École John W. MacLeod - Fleming Tower School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
AbiDaoud, Carine 2/3 French CAbi-Daoud@hrsb.ca
Wesley, Diane 20 % English Resource dwesley@hrce.ca
Ratchford, Debbie 3/4 English dratchford@hrce.ca
Ridgley, Erin 4/5 French ERidgley@hrsb.ca
Bauer, Reuben Band Teacher rbauer@hrce.ca
Sukkar, Antoinette Core French ASukkar@hrce.ca
Chandler, Lindsay French Literacy Support ALP and Coaching lchandler@hrce.ca
Jaillet, Ginette French Resource 50% gjaillet@hrce.ca
Dibblee, Diana Grade 1 French Immersion ddibblee@hrce.ca
Coughlin, Heather Grade 1/2 French Immersion Heather.Coughlin@hrce.ca
Bell, Lauren Grade 2 French Lbell@hrce.ca
Arora, Asha Grade 2 French Immersion Aarora@hrce.ca
Power, Carolyn Grade 3 French Carolyn.Power@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Sanford, Jennifer Grade 4/5 French Immersion sanfordj@hrce.ca
Coxon-Rudderham, Joanne Grade 5 English JRudderham@hrce.ca
Little, Jennifer Grade 6 English (60%) Jennifer.Little@hrce.ca Twitter
Michaud, Richard Grade 6 French Immersion / Website Administrator rmichaud@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
Langille, Mary Grade Five French Immersion mlangille@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Steeves, Julia Grade Four English Steeves.Julia@hrce.ca
Manderville, Ann Grade Two French Ann.Manderville@hrce.ca
Wall, Lisa Guidance Counsellor Lwall@hrce.ca
Rodney, Jason Learning Centre JRodney@hrce.ca
Currie, Brenda Music
Tara, Sampson Music - Fleming Tower (40%) tsampson@hrce.ca
Burton, Pam Music Teacher PBurton@hrce.ca
Selkirk, Dan Phys. Ed.
Selkirk, Dan Phys. Ed. (30%) DSelkirk@hrce.ca
Huczel, Achilles Physical Education AHuczel@hrce.ca
Davies, Heather Primary HDavies@hrce.ca
Pike, Jason Primary English JPike@hrce.ca
Opdebeck, Pamela Primary English POpdebeck@hrce.ca
Whalen, Katie Primary French KWhalen@hrce.ca Twitter
Andrews, Erin Primary/One French AndrewsE@hrce.ca
Shillington, Caitlin Primary/One French Caitlin.Shillington@hrsb.ca
Hartigan, Paula Resource phartigan@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Wilson-Hagens, Nicole 80 % EPA
Manuel, Laura 80 % EPA
Billard, Lori EPA LBillard@hrce.ca
Goneau, Carol EPA CGoneau@hrce.ca
Collins-Juteau, Karen EPA Karen.Collins-Juteau@hrce.ca
Tufts, Tara EPA Tara.Tufts@hrce.ca
Doucet, Connie EPA CDoucette@hrce.ca
Allen, Sharmen EPA 50% Sharmen.Allen@hrsb.ca
Hahn, Oliver Librarian Oliver.Hahn@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Quigley, Emily Principal equigley@hrce.ca Twitter
Ritcey, Kimberlee Secretary kritcey@hrce.ca
MacRae, Ian Vice Principal IMacRae@hrce.ca