École John W. MacLeod - Fleming Tower School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wilson-Hagens, Nicole 80 % EPA
Tufts, Tara EPA Tara.Tufts@hrce.ca
Manuel, Laura 80 % EPA
Hahn, Oliver Librarian Oliver.Hahn@hrce.ca
Goneau, Carol EPA CGoneau@hrce.ca
Doucet, Connie EPA CDoucette@hrce.ca
Collins-Juteau, Karen EPA Karen.Collins-Juteau@hrce.ca
Billard, Lori EPA LBillard@hrce.ca
Allen, Sharmen EPA 50% Sharmen.Allen@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Whalen, Katie Primary French KWhalen@hrce.ca Twitter
Wesley, Diane 20 % English Resource dwesley@hrce.ca
Wall, Lisa Guidance Counsellor Lwall@hrce.ca
Tara, Sampson Music - Fleming Tower (40%) tsampson@hrce.ca
Sukkar, Antoinette Core French ASukkar@hrce.ca
Steeves, Julia Grade Four English Steeves.Julia@hrce.ca
Simmonds, Meghan Strings Teacher MSimmonds@hrce.ca
Shillington, Caitlin Primary/One French Caitlin.Shillington@hrsb.ca
Selkirk, Dan Phys. Ed. (30%) DSelkirk@hrce.ca
Sanford, Jennifer Grade 4/5 French Immersion sanfordj@hrce.ca
Rodney, Jason Learning Centre JRodney@hrce.ca
Ridgley, Erin 4/5 French ERidgley@hrsb.ca
Ratchford, Debbie 3/4 English dratchford@hrce.ca
Power, Carolyn Grade 3 French Carolyn.Power@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Pike, Jason Primary English JPike@hrce.ca
Opdebeck, Pamela Primary English POpdebeck@hrce.ca
Michaud, Richard Grade 6 French Immersion / Website Administrator rmichaud@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
Manderville, Ann Grade Two French Ann.Manderville@hrce.ca
MacIntosh-Robar, , Fiona Band Teacher FMacIntosh-Robar@hrce.ca
Little, Jennifer Grade 6 English (60%) Jennifer.Little@hrce.ca Twitter
Langille, Mary Grade Five French Immersion mlangille@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Jaillet, Ginette French Resource 50% gjaillet@hrce.ca
Huczel, Achilles Physical Education AHuczel@hrce.ca
Hartigan, Paula Resource phartigan@hrce.ca
Dibblee, Diana Grade 1 French Immersion ddibblee@hrce.ca
Davies, Heather Primary HDavies@hrce.ca
Currie, Brenda Music
Coxon-Rudderham, Joanne Grade 5 English JRudderham@hrce.ca
Coughlin, Heather Grade 1/2 French Immersion Heather.Coughlin@hrce.ca
Chandler, Lindsay French Literacy Support ALP and Coaching lchandler@hrce.ca
Burton, Pam Music Teacher PBurton@hrce.ca
Bell, Lauren Grade 2 French Lbell@hrce.ca
Arora, Asha Grade 2 French Immersion Aarora@hrce.ca
Andrews, Erin Primary/One French AndrewsE@hrce.ca
AbiDaoud, Carine 2/3 French CAbi-Daoud@hrsb.ca

Administration

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ritcey, Kimberlee Secretary kritcey@hrce.ca
Quigley, Emily Principal equigley@hrce.ca Twitter
MacRae, Ian Vice Principal IMacRae@hrce.ca