École John W. MacLeod - Fleming Tower School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abi Daoud, Carine 2 French CAbi-Daoud@hrce.ca
Andrews, Erin Primary French AndrewsE@hrce.ca
Arora, Asha Grade 2 French Immersion Aarora@hrce.ca
Bennett, Lisa Grade P/1 English BennettL@hrce.ca
Burton, Pam Music Teacher PBurton@hrce.ca
Chandler, Lindsay French Literacy Support ALP and Coaching lchandler@hrce.ca
Coughlin, Heather Grade 1 French Immersion Heather.Coughlin@hrce.ca
Coxen-Rudderham, Joanne Grade 5/6 English JRudderham@hrce.ca
Davis, Heather ELT/Reading Recovery HDavies@hrce.ca
Dibblee, Diana Grade 1 French Immersion ddibblee@hrce.ca
Fellows, Patricia Primary PFellows@hrce.ca
Hartigan, Paula Resource phartigan@hrce.ca
Huczel, Achilles Physical Education AHuczel@hrce.ca
Johnson, Taylor Grade 5/6 French Taylor.Johnson@hrce.ca Website
Langille, Mary Grade 4 French Immersion mlangille@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
LeDuc, Laura Grade 3 French LLeDuc@hrce.ca
Little, Jennifer Grade 6 English Jennifer.Little@hrce.ca Twitter
MacIntosh-Robar, Fiona Band Teacher FMacIntosh-Robar@hrce.ca
MacPhail, Tanya 3/4 English Tanya.MacPhail@hrce.ca
McKeough, Christine Learning Center CMcKeough@hrce.ca Twitter
Michaud, Richard Grade 6 French Immersion / Website Administrator rmichaud@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
Munro, Nancy Grade 2/3 French NMunro@hrce.ca
Penny Tuck, Laura Grade 4/5 French LPenny-Tuck@hrce.ca
Power, Carolyn Grade 3 French Carolyn.Power@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Ratchford, Debbie Grade 2 English dratchford@hrce.ca
Rodney, Jason Learning Centre JRodney@hrce.ca
Roussel, Mandy French Resource Amanda.Roussel@hrce.ca
Shillington, Caitlin Grade Primary French Caitlin.Shillington@hrce.ca
Simmonds, Meghan Strings Teacher MSimmonds@hrce.ca
Smith, Emily Grade P/1 French E.Smith@hrce.ca
Sukkar, Antoinette Core French ASukkar@hrce.ca
Tara, Sampson Music - Fleming Tower (40%) tsampson@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Music
Thompson, Emily Grade 4/5 English ethompson@hrce.ca
Wall, Lisa Guidance Counsellor Lwall@hrce.ca
Wesley, Diane 20 % English Resource dwesley@hrce.ca
Whalen, Katie Primary French KWhalen@hrce.ca Twitter

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Sharmen EPA 50% Sharmen.Allen@hrsb.ca
Billard, Lori EPA LBillard@hrce.ca
Collins-Juteau, Karen EPA Karen.Collins-Juteau@hrce.ca
Doucet, Connie EPA CDoucette@hrce.ca
Goneau, Carol EPA CGoneau@hrce.ca
Hahn, Oliver Librarian Oliver.Hahn@hrce.ca
Manuel, Laura 80 % EPA
Tufts, Tara EPA Tara.Tufts@hrce.ca
Wilson-Hagens, Nicole 80 % EPA

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacRae, Ian Vice Principal IMacRae@hrce.ca
Quigley, Emily Principal equigley@hrce.ca Twitter
Ritcey, Kimberlee Secretary kritcey@hrce.ca